My Gratitude Diary: Day 401

9c1e6f6a34eb2f137356f54a370178e9

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for my supervisor submitting my reference on time!

I am grateful for my graduating from the training program and being endowed with the official status 🙂

I am grateful for the help from FoGS officer

I am grateful for the chores done today~! I decided to stay at home to evade the rainy storm outside as well as to do a clean-up – which I have not done in almost two weeks~! I need my little home clean before I can attend to my final paper 🙂

I am grateful for the school work done today

I am grateful for being able to work at home today and for having a nice, warm, clean and snuggly suite ^o^ Going out all weekend in the stormy weather made me appreciate my home even more~

I am grateful for finding an awesome Japanese band, Waggaki~! I usually don’t listen to rock, but I really like their style 🙂 Makes me feel like a rock n’ roll kitten, lol~

I am grateful for the food I received today 🙂

I am grateful for the contacts from people 🙂

I am grateful for him waiting for me to finish my finals~

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the peaceful and productive home day~!

Please look after me and Anthony for the rest of the work week 🙂 Give us energy to tackle either our work work or school work~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

