My Gratitude Diary: Day 403

20151118_092123

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the lazy sleep~

I am grateful for the sun finally coming out after days of storm and rain 🙂 Meow meow~

I am grateful for catching the bus to school and for getting a seat on the crowded bus

I am grateful for my own safety, as I saw there was an accident near where I live but thankfully my closest area is unaffected~

I am grateful for the empty lab 🙂 I love it when my labmates are all gone 🙂

I am grateful for the work on my paper today~! I made a lot of progress 🙂

I am grateful for the food I received today. Yum 🙂

I am grateful for the confirmation of my weekend plans – yay~!

I am grateful for finally getting a little taste of the band that I was invited to see next week~ On the events page, there was a link to the band’s homepage and I got a preview of their music. It’s actually really good~! I’m not much of a rock person, but I enjoyed the single they recorded.  Oh, and did I mention the drummer who invited me personally and who promised me a private show is kinda cute? //>.<//

I am grateful for my friend’s cat being very good and easy to handle~

Dear Lord:

I pray for my paper~! Let me get an A++ please~ But first, please let me finish it!

I pray for Anthony’s health tonight as well.

Thank You 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

