My Gratitude Diary: Day 405

166

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for finishing my paper on time!

I am grateful for the energy despite the lack of sleep

I am grateful for being able to still have my meeting despite the lack of sleep

I am grateful for the nappy time

I am grateful for staying sane despite the lack of sleep, lol

I am grateful for my friends 😄

I am grateful for my friend’s cat being very cute today

I am grateful for the opportunity to practice patience today. A guy on the train tripped, spilled his tea on me, tried to grope me and didn’t even apologize. Thankfully, a kind lady gave me tissues and I was wearing black so the tea would not show. I also wore too much for the man to have touched anything. I was calm and simply walked away after thanking the lady for her help.

I am grateful for the wait. I think good things will come to those who wait patiently

I am grateful for the sunny day

I am grateful for all the food I had today. Lol, I got a bit tubby 😉

I am grateful for the fact that the incidents were minor and did not cause me any harm nor spoiled my clothes  🙂 I think it’s good that I had those incidents because although they did cause me irritation at first, looking back they were so minor and insignificant. I will take them as a lesson on patience 🙂

Dear Lord:

I pray for a confirmation today and for an answer 🙂

I leave things in Your hands as I go to sleep in peace.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

