My Gratitude Diary: Day 406

d8e1b4a81e99674407ea4fc81384ef87I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the yummy sleepy time

I am grateful for my warm and dry suite that makes me so happy to be indoors today 😃 especially since there’s a storm raging outside

I am grateful for the help of my washer and dryer today in finishing my laundry 😁

I am grateful for my good landlords

I am grateful for the comment from my wonderful, sweet-hearted artist friend who is right now in Italy celebrating her big win 🙂

I am grateful for the compliments I received today 😃 Someone really cute said I am worthy of my degree

I am grateful for a fan of mine letting me know that I am always on their mind. A little obsessed, lol, but I guess if it makes them happy to be so focused on little me then all the more energy to me

I am grateful for getting my personal/private show this week 😃

I am grateful for getting all the free movies I want to watch today 😁 So fun 😊

I am grateful for the great homey day and my snuggle time

Dear Lord:

Little me is happy and full of love tonight. Please send some Anthony’s way 😊

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen 😃

Leave a Reply

