My Gratitude Diary: Day 407

20151213_120003_resizedI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the lazy sleep

I am grateful for the bus coming so quickly

I am grateful for the rain to be light and stopping entirely in the afternoon 😃

I am grateful for my friend’s cat being very good today 😃 She waited for me patiently on her red rug while I gave her her beloved tuna can treat 😃 She is soooo easy to take care of~! Unlike the drummer’s sister’s dog, I can leave her at home all by herself without worrying her overeating. I only need to check on her every 2-3 days and refill her water bowl, scoop the litter and give her some treats. She controls her own ration and is very disciplined, which is amazing as animals tend to overeat if you give them all you can eat/leave the food out 😊

I am grateful for the easy volunteer shift I had today and the free food 😊

I am grateful for being taken on a food tour tonight 😁 We hit four restaurants and it was amazing~ I had sooo much food my tummy got so round >.<We had Cambodian, Thai, French and Taiwanese 😊

I am grateful for the great weekend 😃

Dear Lord:

I pray for a great week to come for Anthony and little me 😊

Please look after my dear artist friend in Italy as well. Bless her with an amazing trip as she deserved it after her big win 😃

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

