My Gratitude Diary: Day 415+416+417 (make-up!!!)

9781932489064_p0_v1_s260x420I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I was grateful for the energy despite the little sleep

I was grateful for making to all my shifts on time 😃

I was grateful for the great shifts at work20151222_15463

I was grateful for the peace I had when I did nice things for the couple people at work who had not been so nice due to their own ills. I gave the guy who was leaving cookies. As for the coordinator who has held a grudge against me ever since she was hushed by the director who protected me, I gave her a fragrant mist and tea 😃 I left it in the mailbox along with an anonymous note. Guess it’s an act of random kindness…? I hope she stops making herself so ill. I mean, I don’t even interact with her and she is already making very little on a highly stressful job that does not fit her PhD@.@It’s a lot better to be nice and to be happy – at least that is what I think, so I haven’t been affected by their ills 😄

I am grateful for the lazy sleep since the holidays began 😃

I am grateful for all the festivities 😃 It makes me tired, but in a good way 😃

20151223_194807

I am grateful for all the food~! We had hot pot last night at the restaurant and I was sooooo full on lamb, beef, seafood, veggies, etc…but then I came home and kept eating yogurt, fruits, chippies and ice cream, lol~

I am grateful for the lovely communication I had with him everyday 😃 He asked to see me on my birthday, but it was stormy so I rescheduled 😃We’ve been sooooo busy with our respective work and holiday obligations that we haven’t had time to see each other, but we talk every day and it has been wonderful

I am grateful for the great holidays so far~ I do need some home time soon though, otherwise it’s just a bit too much >.< I want to stay home and watch the free movies 😁

Dear Lord:

I pray for a lovely holiday for Anthony and little me 😊

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen 😃

Leave a Reply

