My Gratitude Diary: Day 423 (make-up!!!)

a5b703ee51d7a3fa3d7adb6a52a5bd61I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I was grateful for the restful sleep

I was grateful for the peace and quiet in the house 😃

I was grateful for all the amazing movies I get for free on my TV~ It’s free movies month and the selection has been sooooo good 😊 I can’t stop watching >.<

I was grateful for the food I received yesterday 😃

I was grateful for my schedule to work out very well for this week with work and friends 😃

I was grateful that my pudding set quite nicely in the mould

I was grateful for all my communication with him~ Lol, I love how simple and uncomplicated he is😃 Guess it’s the “small-town feel”~

Dear Lord:

Keep me and Anthony in Your loving hands and bless us. Thank You 😊

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

