My Gratitude Diary: Day 424

shopping-trolley-kittenI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the peaceful slumber

I am grateful for the is coming so quickly

I am grateful for the nice weather

I am grateful for the wonderful shopping I did~ Lol, although it was just grocery, I stocked up from various stores and had some great deals

I am grateful for the ride my parents gave me to the various stores

I am grateful for finding the manufacturers’ coupons 😁

I am grateful for having the money to buy all those things 😊 Many of the things I bought are really luxuries if you think about it. Things such as natural soap, environmentally-friendly detergent, snacks, and healthy grains are not essentials but things I could afford to make my life better or simply to enjoy. For being able to acquire these items, I am grateful 😊

I am grateful for the homemade dinner last night at my parents 😃

Dear Lord:

I am grateful for this past year. I pray for Anthony and little me to be strong and happy 😊I am grateful for having been found by Anthony 😃

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

Leave a Reply

