My Gratitude Diary: Day 428

thRR2QVJ15I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the peaceful slumber

I am grateful for getting my analysis right 😃

I am grateful for the update from my RA

I am grateful for having calm and peace about my finances

I am grateful for the invitation to join a really meaningful project 😃

I am grateful for the sense of hope, inspiration and courage 😃

I am grateful for regaining my figure, lol~ I gained the expected holiday weight but lost it within two days, lol. Now everything is too big again, haha

I am grateful for the love I feel for not only Anthony but also for myself 😃

I am grateful for the wonderful movie I watched tonight, “Julie & Julia” 😃

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the peace, for the love, and for the courage. I know I need to stay on this right path and as I make one dream come true, surely You’ll grant me the other 😊

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

