My Gratitude Diary: Day 434+435

photo11

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the lazy sleep

I am grateful for getting my chores done~! I made some mistakes and had to start over but thankfully it all worked out 🙂

I am grateful for resolving the issue with my landlord’s visit~! It happened on my cleaning day so it was perfect 🙂

I am grateful for having valid identifying information and have proof that I am real, lol~ I guess I am grateful for looking “safe” enough when I do get suspected, haha~ Lol, my landlord got suspicious of me when strange men came to ask about me, but thank goodness he was cool about it as soon as I explained 🙂

I am grateful for being able to arrive to work late without affecting anyone 🙂

I am grateful for the good people at work 🙂

I am grateful for having the insight to identify a cheap client, lol~

I am grateful for the, um, compliments by a strange Chinese man last night when I was out, however inappropriate, lol~ This man tried to speak Japanese to me and kept making sexual passes at me, but I guess in a perverse way I’ll take it as a compliment when he said I have a “pretty body” @.@ *Sigh* men…

I am grateful for my friends who have shown their support to me for the inappropriate advances men have made to me this weekend~ One of my most dear friends sent hers at the perfect moment, which was so very much appreciated (T.T)

I am grateful for being able to reconnect with a friend. Apparently he has been waiting for me forever until finally yesterday when he could not wait anymore and reached out to tell me he missed my contact 🙂 I thought he had forgotten about me but turns out it was the other way around >.< Aww, how sweet~

I am grateful for my friend in HK who asked about my shopping requests >.< Lol, I wonder if she got my hint or only told me to get me to send direct requests to her, haha

I am grateful for the model who offered to beat up my supervisor and other men who “push” me around, lol, and for the cute picture he sent to cheer me up 🙂 Lol, it was nice and fun to send kitties in bed pics 🙂

I am grateful for the courage to do something right today and stand up for myself~!

Dear Lord:

I pray for a productive week in school as well as a great work week for Anthony 🙂 I ask that You help me put all the “excitement” of the weekend to rest as I prepare for the busy week to come~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

