My Gratitude Diary: Day 436

justice-cat-790904

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep~

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for the food I received today 🙂

I am grateful for the support and concern from friends 🙂

I am grateful for the conclusion of the stalker incident! It felt soooo disgusting getting mistook as another’s target of obsession but thankfully it’s all over~! Everything you do leaves a trace, and I’m glad justice and truth are on my side! >.<

I am grateful for finishing part of the work I had been meaning to do~

I am grateful for the understanding and accommodation of a serior authority figure 🙂

I am grateful for the good janitor in school who cleaned up everything

I am grateful for the comfort from him to cheer up my mood for the rest of the night 🙂

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the conclusion of the stalker incident! Justice has been served at last to the perpetrator of the crime 🙂 I’ll let Anthony know someday how I protected him, just as he protected me before, lol~ I pray for both of our week to go smoothly~

In Jesus name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

