My Gratitude Diary: Day 438

380c5984127b46cd94bbe64e418a4d94

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the energy despite the little sleep

I am grateful for having a sympathetic supervisor and potential new supervisor

I am grateful for having a really nice administrator staff in the department who is trying to help me 🙂

I am grateful for feeling a lot better after hearing the story from a self-admitted “nosy” visitor who dropped by~! Lol, I’m too lazy to exact revenge on the strange man who cyberstalked me this past week. I also found out that he’s more harmless than threatening so it made the whole experience quite funny 🙂 If I were to take revenge, it’s just simply to regain my happiness after the disturbing experience~

I am grateful for the food I received today!

I am grateful for finding the uplifting post from one of my favoriate blogs ^o^ http://kindnessblog.com/2016/01/13/the-lucky-ones-surviving-loss-by-stephanie-march/

I am grateful for finding out what I should do next 🙂

I am grateful for support from my friends~

I am grateful for getting taken out soon for a celebration

Dear Lord:

I’m not very good at praying for myself this past week, so I’ll just pray for Anthony. Um, please make sure no one cyberstalks him, lol, even though he knows how to protect himself a lot better than little me~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

