My Gratitude Diary: Day 439

Get_This_Cap_Off_Kitten

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the plentiful and restful sleep today 🙂

I am grateful for the beautiful sun~

I am grateful for getting my reading~!

I am grateful for the great class

I am grateful for my gentle professor

I am grateful for the fun party~ I was the bartender, and it was nice to be able to help out in that capacity, lol~ A friend also gets unusually open after getting a bit tipsy, which I thought was adorable in an “hehe” kind of way 🙂 If I’m correct, I think he’s a bit shy usually about talking to little me, but becomes more encouraged after downing a few and turning bright red~

I am grateful for the appreciation from my friends 🙂

I am grateful for the souvenir gift from my friend~! She recently came back from Brazil and got me a little cake(?), lol~

20160114_155404

I am grateful for the peaceful day 🙂

I am grateful for my friends’ contacts~

I am grateful for the helpful janitor

I am grateful for the food I received today 🙂

I am grateful for my schedule working out so well

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the peace and calm after a rather exciting past few days. I hope to have better excitements, though, and I pray for the same for Anthony. I really need to work…

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

