My Gratitude Diary: Day 440+441+442

22307-Pretty-KittyI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the meeting with my potential supervisor

I am grateful for the sympathetic ear

I am grateful for the excellent work shifts 😃 Mama was pleased and wants me to become more “makeupy” but I’m still resisting,  ha ha.

I am grateful for the generous and nice clients I’ve had 😃

I am grateful for being able to help so many people on the streets this weekend~! With the help of my generous sponsor I was able to give out a huge box of food to people in the rain 😁

I am grateful for being able to attend a gala dinner 😃 After the dinner, I ran off to my volunteer work in the rain, but I find it more meaningful 😃

20160116_191906

20160116_194349

20160116_200752I am grateful for the compliments from people 😃 The best one I received was a man calling me, “an angel” 😊 Lol, I feel so pretty a kitty this weekend >.<

I am grateful for all the attention from men, even if it’s a bit too passionate, lol~ I am grateful for their good intentions though!

I am grateful for the god news from my friend. It is so encouraging to hear her latest news 😊

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the sign. It makes me hopeful for what’s coming up next month. I pray for Anthony, who is still and always so loved and so important to little me 😃

In Jesus’ name I ray, Amen

Leave a Reply

