My Gratitude Diary: Day 446

cd360a4817a4a7b22048c8bcc6550ab7-d8e4h95.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the sleep I had

I am grateful for the energy despite the little sleep

I am grateful for waking up without an alarm~! My alarm turned itself off, haha, but I work up at the exact time I had set anyway 🙂

I am grateful for having an umbrella during this rainy day 🙂

I am grateful that it rained on this particular day of the week after days of thick clouds – Thursday is our day 🙂

I am grateful for having a ride on the busy bus

I am grateful for the beautiful email from my dear friend 🙂

I am grateful for being able to do some work for my supervisor~

I am grateful for my patient supervisor

I am grateful for the yummy free student lunch 🙂

I am grateful for the beautiful music I found today 🙂

I am grateful for the wondeful class

I am grateful for my friends and good classmates. One of them bought a pen specifically for me, which was so nice 🙂

I am grateful for my gentle professor

I am grateful for the work done today

I am grateful for the relieving cry tonight~ Sometimes, I just needed to cry a bit to release some tension 🙂

I am grateful for my left leg to no longer hurt as much. The bruises have all turned all black, but the pain has greatly diminished and I know that the colour changes are an indication that it is healing~

20160120_022826

I am grateful for the safe and clean/dry ride home 🙂

Dear Lord:

You have sent me a letter today that I just know is Your way of telling me what You have prepared for me in my academia. I trust my future in Your hands.

I pray for Anthony. It rained again today and reminded me of our love 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

