My Gratitude Diary: Day 447

orange_kitten_yawning

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the energy despite the little sleep

I am grateful for my very hardworking and responsible financial advisor 🙂

I am grateful for knowing that my portfolio is doing well despite the economical recessions

I am grateful for the sun to come out after a brief downpour of rain 🙂

I am grateful for having enough food at school to last me throughout the day~

I am grateful for getting called “sweet” and “cute” from my friend~ Lol, I guess he’s flirting with little me but it’s okie 🙂 I don’t think I’m in danger of breaking any hearts, haha~

I am grateful for my friend who had the courage to tell me about his current crisis and his decision to go and reinvent himself~

I am grateful for the bruises to get better and better every day~

I am grateful for a helpful undergrad who came to my interview today

I am grateful for having my own office

I am grateful for being able to stay awake today to work. I keep yawning all day but at least I’ve been alert… just enough, lol~

I am grateful for the work done today

I am grateful for an invigorating session

I am grateful for the pleasant and relaxing work tonight

I am grateful for being able to come home safely after a looooong day~

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the peace and calm today. I await patiently for Your news about the two things I have been praying for 🙂

I know that just like today, after the rain, it will turn beautifully sunny ^o^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

