My Gratitude Diary: Day 448+449

gallerykitten19

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the blissful sleep~ I slept soooo much and it was soooo relaxing ^o^

I am grateful for the dry weather after the rain 🙂

I am grateful for an enjoyable night at my friend’s~

I am grateful for the wonderful dried food I received this weekend~

I am grateful for witnessing a kind stranger who was asking about a homeless’ needs while I was on my way to work 🙂

I am grateful for the news from my friends

I am grateful for the wonderful work shift and for meeting some very entertaining clients, even though some of them got a little too interested in me and kept trying to ask me out @.@

I am grateful for the cleaning done this weekend! Just what I needed – some me/home time with my favorite chore 🙂

I am grateful for the trust people have in me

I am grateful for seeing an acquaintance whom I “accidentally dated” this weekend~ Lol, I was rushing to my friend’s place when I saw this guy brightening up to a huge smile as soon as he saw me. It did not hit me who he was at the moment and I was in a hurry so ignored him – oops >.< At least I was looking good and I guess that goofy smile was an indirect compliment, lol~

I am grateful for my monthly schedule to work out in my favor~

I am grateful for the funny movies on this weekend~!

Dear Lord:

I pray for this week’s work for Anthony and little me. I am thankful for this weekend’s little blessings that made me feel good and desirable, lol~ I see that as a sign for the great meeting to come next month 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

