My Gratitude Diary: Day 453

5275209854_08ab0386ff

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for waking up in time today 🙂

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day after the morning’s heavy rainfall~

I am grateful for having the foresight to stock up on my skincare products last year~! The dollars are not doing so well, so thank goodness what I have will last me until the dollar gets strong again and then I can place my order without breaking my wallet >.<!

I am grateful for getting a seat on the very crowded bus

I am grateful for the lazy nappy time on the bus – meow meow meow ^w^

I am grateful for finishing up my field report – finally, lol~ I had to redo it because it was not “depressing” enough, but I think even though I rushed it the report turned out great 🙂 High marks for sure~!!!

I am grateful for the wonderful class

I am grateful for my gentle professor and future supervisor~!!!

I am grateful for my great financial advisor

I am grateful for the food I received today. I found out that the salad I had been eating may be contaminated at the factory and apparently people have already died from the bacterial outbreak(?), but I’m still healthy so I guess I can finish the batch – students don’t waste food~!!!

I am grateful for the peaceful night

Dear Lord:

I pray and wait patiently for the good news to come. I know and trust You will deliver, both in my academic/professional life as well as in my personal 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

