My Gratitude Diary: Day 455+456

5495142169_351214b13f_z1

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the lazy sleep time this weekend 🙂

I am grateful for the rain to pour while I was inside, and that when I went out it turned into a drizzle 🙂

I am grateful for the quick bus rides

I am grateful for my sponsor who saved me food this weekend 🙂

I am grateful for being able to help people on the streets this weekend with a bit of food~ Although I did not have much time, I was able to reach a few people who were actually very hungry and who appreciated my timely deliveries~

I am grateful for the wonderful work shifts this weekend with very pleasant clients~ I was told that I am a 原石 (a diamond in the rough)~ Lol, it sounds a bit off, but in Japan it’s meant as a compliment and he wanted to encourage me to emulate other girls and put on some makeup~ He thinks I’m cute as I am now but would become really “bling bling” once I bother to make myself up, haha~

I am grateful for the fun times with the girls

I am grateful for making a new friend, Saki 🙂

I am grateful for the invitation to dinner~ Yay~ I’m hoping it’d be a fancy one but I’ll have to find out if it fits my schedule~

I am grateful for the lovely snuggle time this weekend~.^

I am grateful for finishing my prep for my friend’s returning home. I finished cleaning the apartment and left notes and food because I’m bossy like that, haha~

I am grateful for my colleague to be so quick in approving my renewal request~

I am grateful for having modern luxuries to help me with my chores today and for my household duties to be done so efficiently~! Yay, go me~!

I am grateful for all the food I received and partook this weekend 🙂 A full fridge is always a luxury to be appreciated~!

Dear Lord:

I am thankful for the peace and calm I had with regard to my contacts. You seem to always put the right people at the right time~ I pray for a productive week to come for my love, Anthony, and little me. I know he is thinking of me whenever it rains 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

