My Gratitude Diary: Day 459+460

3bf8eb6d32644b613a21094f7cc676c2

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the cooperative weather. Thankfully I have had not to endure too much outdoor rain for the last couple of days due to good timing on little me’s part~

I am grateful for the quick bus rides to school

I am grateful for all the food I had over the two days 🙂 Free food is always good, and as a student I made sure to stuff my face, mwhahaha~

I am grateful for my friends, and for the one who is courageous enough to tell me about his current ordeal in a foreign country~

I am grateful for my hardworking RAs

I am grateful for my professor and supervisor

I am grateful for having a warm home to come back to

I am grateful for the work done~

I am grateful for my popularity today. Lol, everyone wanted me and my phone wouldn’t stop 😁

I am grateful for the invitation to dinner. I forgot about today, and so agreed to went out for dinner with Saki and her friends, but it went well so I guess it was okay to miss tonight~ We were taken to an award-winning family restaurant and had curry chicken, fried spicy chicken, braised pork belly, pan-fried green beans, fried fish, curry roti, soup and beef tendons. I took the leftovers home, mwhaha>.<

20160204_205338

I am grateful for my new friend

I am grateful for a ride back home in a Mercedes Benz 😃

Dear Lord:

I am so thankful for the signs I see today. I received so much love~ Ahh, I am full and stuffed with sweetness (and food) over the last two days, and I know it means our love is realized 😃

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen 😉

Leave a Reply

