My Gratitude Diary: Day 461+462+463

Pretty-kitten

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep 🙂

I am grateful for the wonderful social and the busy recruitment weekend 🙂

I am grateful for the great time with my friends~

I am grateful for the rain to only drizzle when I was out~

I am grateful for surviving the wrath of Mama and the owner >.< Lol, I’ve been late to work due to school, my volunteering & helping out friends and so have received a bit of scolding, but thankfully it was not too bad and they all understand that I have more on my plates than others

I am grateful for Mama giving me back my shift~ I do need to prep/save for my big trip next week 🙂

I am grateful for the pictures to turn out so great 🙂

I am grateful for the invitation to dim sum and to a birthday celebration, though I have not yet decided to go~

I am grateful for finishing my chores~

I am grateful for having a lovely home to call my own where I can do laundry in the middle of the night 🙂

I am grateful for the food I received this weekend~

I am grateful for my cheque to go through despite it getting ripped~!

I am grateful for the girls all so enthusiastic about giving me a makeover~ They want me to “pretty myself” up, and have volunteered to help~ Um, hahaha~

I am grateful for Chinese New Year/Long weekend 🙂 I have to wait until tomorrow for the feast due to my own forgetting about the holiday but thankfully there’s still enough time~ Lol, I remember that Anthony had to remind me about New Years when he texted me, which was funny considering that I’m the Asian 🙂

I am grateful for the wonderful movies I saw 🙂

Dear Lord:

I am thankful for the invitation to outings, especially that birthday~ I think I know why You decided on this coincidence 🙂 I pray for tomorrow to go well~!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

