My Gratitude Diary: Day 465

gratitude-cat

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for waking up just in time~

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for the wonderful shift during which I finished a lot of work~ Yay, double working is the best 🙂

I am grateful for my hardworking RAs

I am grateful for all the food I had today~ Good thinking me for hoarding food in the school fridge to feed me hungree tummy >.<~!!

I am grateful for finding a great version of V6’s ありがとうのうた (Thank You Song/Arigatou no Uta)~! I’ve always loved this song and was just listening to the studio version when this live one popped up. It’s so much better than the studio one, I find 🙂 I was pleased to find that being a boy-band/pop-idol group the V6 members can actually sing, as they were shown harmonizing, something that the Japanese boy-bands rarely do as they technically are not great vocal talents (sorry, Arashi >.<!) Finding this live version made me very happy~

I am grateful for the many laughs today from my friends as well as from the comedy clip I saw today~ I watched a really funny clip from the “Rude Reporter” segment, which literally cracked me up in me little office ^o^ “Rude Reporter” is a comedy segment during which a new comedian talent has been pretending to be a reporter going around interviewing celebrities in a horribly rude manner. It had been very popular in Japan, and the one I watched today with Takki is hilarious, hahaha~

I am grateful for the work done today~

I am grateful for confirming my outing this weekend before my trip 🙂

I am grateful being considered for a high-paying part-time so quickly. I’ve been wanting a PT that pays handsomely for a while now, but school schedule has not been kind. I think I will be able to get one soon though 🙂

I am grateful for the sake of being grateful~ Gratitude needs no new reason sometimes. I am simply thankful for everything I have in life and for everything and everyone whom I am meant to have and will come soon 🙂

Dear Lord:

I’ve been so in love with Nishino Kana’s “No.1″~ Makes me think of Anthony, because he’s my No.1 too, despite the competition that he doesn’t even know about, lol~ I know I’m his No.1 too 🙂 I pray for our love ^o^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

