Inhibition

Laying in your bed chewing my lips~

Nom nom nom

Almost beddy time?

7aaac975f1a260c784a935dd9e828813

You finished brushing your teeth and jumped into bed

Heading straight for me

Kyaa~~~o(*>ω<*)o

But

You stopped

“I… can’t”

 「(゚<゚)゙??

“What do you mean? You can’t what?”

images
Wat chu say?

“I can’t. I’ve got work tomorrow”

“What do you mean?”

For someone who seemed to never get enough of little me, that came as a surprise @.@

“I just… can’t [stop]”

cat-41
You seriously mean you can’t do ANYTHING to little me??

I caught on~

“Oh, you mean, you can’t handle kitty

“Yeah, you’re right. I can’t handle her right now”

*Puffs cheek*

*:゚*。⋆ฺ(*´◡`)

“Okie then~ If you say so, then I guess it’s Moekko”

“Yeah, I’ll hang out with Moekko. She’s cool!”

Comes morning…

index

Meow meow meow >.<!!! (๑♡3♡๑)

article-2172475-14068CEB000005DC-548_634x586
*Baka punch!*

You really shouldn’t deny yourself the pleasure that is little me,

Baka~

ʸ(ᴖ́◡ु⚈᷉)♡⃛

 

 

Leave a Reply

