My Gratitude Diary: Day 469+470

 

BPsM1Np

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I was grateful for the sleep

I was grateful for having enough bus fare 🙂

I was grateful for the warmth despite the pouring rain

I was grateful for being able to help spread Vday love by passing out treats to the homeless people 🙂

I was grateful for the yummy Italian food I was treated to 🙂 I was taken to a hot new restaurant and it was a 2.5 hr wait but it was really all worth it~

I was grateful for the great time at the Valentine’s day party despite getting creeped by men lol~ However, I did receive tons of compliments from men and women who all thought I looked “classy”, “pure”, and “beautiful” 🙂

I was grateful for the great night out

I am grateful for being able to finish my packing in time

I am grateful for my friend who gave me a ride to the airport

I am grateful for the energy despite the very little sleep~ Lol, I pretty much stayed up all night but surprising have been very energetic

I am grateful for catching my flight with plenty of time to spare!

I am grateful for the great flight to Korea~! I ate a lot in the air by asking for second servings, lol~ I couldn’t help, so hungrrryyy!!

I am grateful for arriving to Seoul safely and for the safe and easy trip to my hostel~!

I am grateful for the delicious Korean food I had so far~!

I am grateful for the kind people who helped me today 🙂

Dear Lord:

I’m very tired right now, but I still ask that You send love to Canada to Anthony for me. I also pray that my week go well. Yay, vacay!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

