My Gratitude Diary: Day 471

index

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the comfy sleep in the guesthouse 🙂

I am grateful for the energy~!

I am grateful for the work done before my outing 🙂

I am grateful for the helpful staff, Tim, who gave me directions on where to go and what to do in Seoul~!

I am grateful for the yummy and healthy lunch of bibimbap at this supposedly famous restaurant at Myeondong 🙂

I am grateful for the help of strangers to help me get around~

I am grateful for the wonderful day spent at Myeondong and Nansam Seoul Tower. I went around and did a little shopping and visited the tower to see the gorgeous view 🙂

I am grateful for being able to do something for beautiful for my love and little me~ I prayed at the Catholic church at Myeondong for our love and bought a couple’s lock to forever seal our love //>.^//

I am grateful for the yummy street eats I had~

I am grateful for my safety. There were a few moments where I had almost tripped or bumped into some very dangerous walls, lol, but managed to avoid it 🙂

I am grateful for the pictures I took with my phone, which ran out of battery only at dinner, lol

Dear Lord:

I am so grateful for what I was able to do. I felt so loved and so loving as I prayed for Anthony and little me at the church and on top of the mountain. May our love be everlasting 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

