My Gratitude Diary: Day 472

line

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the energy and for waking up naturally 🙂

I am grateful for being able to do some work before going out 🙂

I am grateful for the helpful staff at my guesthouse who spent his last hour at work helping plan my day out 🙂

I am grateful for finding my way with the help of locals~

I am grateful for the extra money offer~!

I am grateful for the beautiful weather!

I am grateful for my safety~! There have been so many times that I almost slipped or bumped into things because I was too busy looking at multiple things but thankfully I always had my balance 🙂

I am grateful for wandering into the right alley and found a famous gingeng chicken soup restaurant – yum~!

I am grateful for the fun day spent at Gyeongbokgung and Icheon 🙂

I am grateful for finding the LINE store~!!! I came across it while wandering around at Itaewon and found this super cute store of LINE friends and had so much fun taking pictures ^o^

I am grateful for finding my way back to the guesthouse 🙂

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the beautiful day. Bless Anthony and little me with a great day tomorrow too, even though we’re in different countries right now 🙂

In Jesus’ name, Amen~

Leave a Reply

