My Gratitude Diary: Day 485

2f98f1e89e8b8639b7e2922cd96715f7I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for being able to get some rest

I am grateful for being able to stay at home to recover

I am grateful for the peace and quiet today

I am grateful for my supervisor and professor who have been understanding and supportive 😊

I am grateful for having the day to myself

I am grateful for finding out a way to take my meds without experiencing too much nausea 😊

I am grateful for the back pain to abate

I am grateful for being able to enjoy the Millennium film trilogy 😊 I guess it’s not the best movie choice for a recovering patient but I really liked it~ The character of Lisbeth Salander is sooo fascinating 😁

I am grateful for the rain outside 😃

I am grateful for feeling better and stronger😊

I am grateful for the strength to cook for myself today 😊

Dear Lord:

Just the same thing as yesterday: My speedy recovery and Anthony’s overall health 😊 Thank You!!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen 😊

Leave a Reply

