My Gratitude Diary: Day 490+491

kitten-tabby2

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I was grateful for the rest and sleep over the past couple of days

I was grateful for being able to attend at least part of the workshop

I was grateful for the concern from my professor and classmates

I was grateful for the food at the workshop

I was grateful for receiving a prompt response from my doctor at the hospital about the concerns I had. When I first came into the hospital, there was a nurse who acted inappropriately which did not sit well with me. I found my doctor’s name on the school directory and emailed him about the incident, and he was very fast in responding and will be calling me to discuss the concerns 🙂

I am grateful for the wonderful, blessed dream today. I was able to get some sleep and had the most amazing dream – it made me sooooo happy 🙂 I think it’s a positive prognostication of what would happen soon ^o^

I am grateful for having enough strength today to do some volunteer work~

I am grateful for being reminded that my illness is only temporary and that I will soon recover. I’ve never been so sick before in my entire life, and for so long too. Everyday over the past few weeks had been a struggle due to the pain, fatigue, coughing, and many other symptoms. I’ve been finding it so hard to do anything – even resting in bed made me feel ill – and so that is why I am so grateful today for the reminder that my condition is just temporary, that it will soon pass 🙂

I am grateful for being able to breathe fine today

I am grateful for being able to go home early

Dear Lord:

I had the dream! I was not even thinking about it but it happened. I’m taking it as You granting me my big wish in life soon ^o^ I’ve been good, so please reward me 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

