My Gratitude Diary: Day 500+501 (make-up!!!)

tumblr_l52juhBlVX1qcrrq7o1_500

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I was grateful for the rest that aided in my recovery

I was grateful for having only one fever this past week and that it went down in a few hours

I was grateful for having plenty of food in my home despite not being able to go out for grocery shopping

I was grateful for being able to breathe better and better day by day 🙂

I was grateful for the pain to be mostly gone

I was grateful for being able to wish a colleague a speedy recovery. Boy, so many people with the flu and colds these days and it’s already spring!

I was grateful for the messages from people 🙂

I was grateful for the very strange signs I’ve been seeing over the past couple of days~ I had been thinking about doing something, but keep seeing relevant things whenever I turn on the TV, which had been making me smile 🙂 The coincidences are too much, lol~

I was grateful for the symptoms to be mainly gone and that the fatigue has been manageable. I’ve been sooooo tired for the past couple of days that it had been hard to even stand up. The good thing is I’ve been feeling better, and the medication has been working, so I’m hopeful that I will be all good in a few days 🙂

Dear Lord:

I wonder if the signs I saw are Your way of telling me not to give up. It seems that every time when I was just about to, You tell me to keep holding on. I guess the illness is another way of You telling me that I’m not ready yet. I’ll keep waiting then ^.^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

One Comment Add yours

  1. Noor Elhayat says:

    What a nice idea!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

