My Gratitude Diary: Day 502

Cute-Kitten-kittens-16122951-1280-800.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for making to my doctor’s appointment in time

I am grateful for my getting better physically 😊

I am grateful for the bus coming so quickly

I am grateful for the sunny day

I am grateful for the quiet lab

I am grateful for having people who care for me

I am grateful for the energy today

I am grateful for the great shift and for seeing Yuki tonight

I am grateful for coming home safely after a late shift

Dear Lord:

I’m making a queasy face at You because I’m not quite sure what to do about this latest pursuit. I’m hoping You can take it off my hands. Thank You.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

