My Gratitude Diary: Day 513

Sweet-Kitten-in-Grass-Under-the-Sun-520x325.jpg

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the fast bus ride to school

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day. It’s so warm today too. I feel like I should retire my winter clothing for seasonal wardrobe 🙂

I am grateful for having a nice talk with the supervisor of my work supervisor. He is very understanding, and I think it’s good to get some things out in the open before I go in for the meeting later~ I guess I just have a problem with keeping things too much to myself and not telling/defending myself >.<

I am grateful for being able to withdraw from the night-shooting. It might be a bit much for me since I’ve only just recovered from a month-long illness 🙂

I am grateful for the wonderful shift. It was very easy and relaxing, which was nice 🙂

I am grateful for the work done today~

I am grateful for the joy of seeing one of my favorite shots of him back in his modelling days~.^ He told me it’s one of his favs too because of the obvious reason~ *little me swoons*

I am grateful for my health

I am grateful for having food in school to sustain me for the day 🙂

Dear Lord:

I really like the message I was sent today about how there is something better and more worthy waiting for me. I believe that something better is coming, and I’m excited for it 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

