My Gratitude Diary: Day 515

1780_547052242012118_766593340_n

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the rest. I could not sleep a wink last night, but spent the night crying and smiling in bed because of love…

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to my destination!

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day 🙂

I am grateful for my good financial advisor who took care of everything for me~

I am grateful for my portfolio looking up!!! Just at the right time, too, economy~.^

I am grateful for the meeting going smoothly. Admittedly, there were some uncomfortable moments as I realized that I became the scapegoat in some situations, but I am grateful for being able to stay calm about it. I don’t believe in taking revenge on others, but will stand up for myself if necessary. I am grateful that the higher supervisor was willing to listen. I’ll be more careful at work, I suppose.

I am grateful for my RA’s successful presentation! I’m so proud 🙂

I am grateful for the food I got today! Free noodles 🙂

I am grateful for the work done today, however little due to the distractions.

I am grateful for my mood today

I am grateful for the wonderful reply from my friend 🙂

I am grateful for all the love I feel today 🙂

Dear Lord:

I realize now why I’ve been feeling so restless, and why I signed up for something I really did not want this week. Lord, I know that I have not been perfect, but if the good deeds I did are worthy any rewards in Your eyes, I’d willingly trade them all for the two great loves in my life. I only have love in my heart. I waited for so long, Lord. I am patient. I have faith, I have hope. I believe. I trust. I love.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

