My Gratitude Diary: Day 517

faithful_kitten_sitter_963505394

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the plentiful sleep

I am grateful for my friends’ messages. One of them was worried about me, so was glad to find that I was alright, just slow to respond

I am grateful for the beautiful day. It’s sunny again, and the city was beautiful

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for the lovely campus. Everything was coloured by the sun, and was just lovely

I am grateful for the peace and quiet. I needed this today. Even though I did not do any formal work, I found myself recharged in spirit and soul.

I am grateful for feeling taken care of, just like when I am inside Anthony’s big arms, wrapping little me in his teddy-bear embrace 🙂

Dear Lord:

I am in the process of receiving. I have faith, I have hope. I know not how You will manifest my wishes, but I know You will. I thank You in advance for them. I am thankful of how well You kept Anthony. Thank You for making him to be the better man that I prayed for ^o^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

