My Gratitude Diary: Day 518

big_thumb_3665687488c998b1da3b1863c80c4c1b

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day 🙂

I am grateful for the modern technologies I have at home to help me with my chores 🙂

I am grateful for my friend’s invitation to come visit

I am grateful for my family’s caring of me

I am grateful for being able to finish my chores at an earlier time despite distractions 🙂

I am grateful for regaining my calm 🙂

I am grateful for the food I had today!

I am grateful for the heartwarming movie I watched today 🙂

I am grateful for the miracle that happened today 🙂

I am grateful for the love I received today. I hug, and am hugged back 🙂

Dear Lord:

I finally realized why my chest had been feeling so tight today. It was because You blessed me early. You totally caught me off guard with this gift. I was so shocked that my heart was about to jump out of my chest when I saw it. Thankfully, I was able to calm myself down and resumed the rest of my night. I am grateful for this, no matter what. I pray and know that I’ll have a beautiful story to share very soon 🙂

I pray for Anthony’s day to go well this work week. I thank You for the man he has become, and the courage, tenderness, affections, and compassion he shows 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray and give thanks/praise to, Amen ^o^

Leave a Reply

