My Gratitude Diary: Day 519

81002ae212b1f7c19d27adcf8af68d18I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the rest. So excited was little me that I could not sleep, but I am thankful for the energy

I am grateful for the beautiful day

I am grateful for the work done today despite the restlessness in my chest

I am grateful for the senior being nice

I am grateful for the call from the faculty 😊

I am grateful for the time working out for me

I am grateful for successfully retrieving my phone

I am grateful for the busy shift where I helped many. I had never such a busy shift. It was a good distraction and kept my mind from overflowing

I am grateful for having the last hour to myself. I needed the privacy

I am grateful for the inspiration

I am grateful for the safe ride home

Dear Lord:

I wrote my heart out. I did the deed. It is done. I leave it in Your hands and wait for another miracle 😊

I pray for Anthony having a great work day 😊

In Jesus’ name, Amen

Leave a Reply

