My Gratitude Diary: Day 520

kitten5

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the uninterrupted sleep. I slept through the night very peacefully and woke up minutes before the alarm

I am grateful for the rain today. I did not have my usual sun protection today, so am thankful that the day was gloomy 🙂

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for making to my meeting in time 🙂

I am grateful for my kind-hearted supervisor. This usually very harsh man showed his tender side to me again today. We opened an important email together, and he was very patient and kind with me. Although he cannot supervise me in my preferred area of study, I am grateful that he supports my ambitions. It is because of him that I have my place in the program, and that I still have a choice on which kind of doctor to become 🙂

I am grateful for being able to find out why I had the results I had today so quickly. I went to talk to the director, and thankfully it was something circumstantial: I simply need clinic >.<

I am grateful for my calm and peace today. I think it’s because I know what I want and what to do about it that I am still so thankful 🙂

I am grateful for the quiet and peaceful day today. I spent lots of time perusing the kindness blog, just reflecting and sifting through emotions. It was just what I needed 🙂

I am grateful for the reminder that love comes from kindness 🙂

I am grateful for the renewal of my love today~

I am grateful for the food I had in school today 🙂

I am grateful for the senior being nice again today!

Dear Lord:

Well, can’t say I was completely thrown off, but I know that You didn’t bless me with my devastatingly youthful and dewy looks without a reason. I mean, I have to use them to their full potential somehow, so what better way than to do the work again?

I pray for Anthony’s work day tomorrow. Lol, it rained when he wished for sun 😊

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

