My Gratitude Diary: Day 524+525

shutterstock_93159637I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep. I had so severe a fatigue over this weekend, so at least the sleep helped

I am grateful for the chores done yesterday 😊 Despite my fatigue, I was able to finish them bit by bit with the help of my efficient appliances 😊

I am grateful for the loving movie that showed on TV right on time 😍

I am grateful for the food I had this weekend! I was just lamenting earlier about losing my appetite from being sick for so long. We went out for lunch today and I had lobster, crab, sesame ice cream and all sorts of yummies 😜 I ate and ate all day long 😊

I am grateful for the nice weekend.

I am grateful for the peace and reassurance I had when I see his cheerful messages 😊

Dear Lord:

I trust Anthony and still believe in him. We are both nervous, so please guide us. I’ll always embrace him with love and attract him with love 😚

I pray for him, Lord, and for us. Give us a productive week. Thank You 😊

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

