My Gratitude Diary: Day 526

8851-Curious-Cat

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the beautiful day 🙂

I am grateful for having a seat on the crowded bus

I am grateful for the quiet lab!

I am grateful for the work done today 🙂 Almost finished another report~!

I am grateful for arriving to my shift on time~

I am grateful for having food in school to last me throughout the day~

I am grateful for having peace and reassurance that he will come and respond 🙂

I am grateful for being able to help lots of people tonight. So much hurt and pain in our community that go unnoticed, and I am thankful for having the ability to do something about it tonight~

I am grateful for my post-illness fatigue, because ironically, it prevented me from becoming too overly-excited and unable to focus, lol~

I am grateful for him telling me about his self-improvements today! I am soooo happy to hear that my love has overcome something that I had foretold and prayed for over so long! I knew he could do it 🙂

I am grateful for the strange connections and coincidences throughout the past two weeks. I keep seeing his name everywhere I go @.@ and would suddenly have the impulse to check my messages at the exact time when he sends them to me~ Surprisingly, I also found out last week that we occupy the top and bottom of the personality spectrum~ Oohhhoooh~ O.o  What does this mean? Little me is curious~

Dear Lord:

With every strange thing that happened, I feel more and more connected to Anthony. You know that I did not purposely seek or act in a way that created all these coincidences – they just keep showing up and revealing themselves to me, like our personality matches. I had no idea how I got the results I got, lol~ Tell me, Lord, is it Your way of inspiring my faith? If so, then keep it up because I keep believing and trusting 🙂

Thank You for Anthony’s growth. All I can and should do is believe in this good man and present myself in the fairest and honest way that I can 🙂

I pray for Anthony enjoying his day tomorrow despite the forecast to be rain and for me having a great shift~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Your blog is awesome.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

