My Gratitude Diary: Day 528

25c41189d48bc40a2207ca2ca7a3edaf

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for waking up in time for my early wardrobe fitting~!

I am grateful for the trains to come so fast!

I am grateful for the gentleman who gave me a ride to my fitting! Despite the fast trains, I made a miscalculation and took the longer route, which led me to arrive too late to my stop. I tried to call a cab and then decided to hitchhike, lol, as I was desperate~ Thankfully, a very nice man stopped and gave me a ride to my destination, which happened to be across the streets from his workplace, so I made it right on time – early, actually!

I am grateful for the fitting going so smoothly~ The head designer decided to build me a wardrobe and also bought me a new dress. Little me feels so pretty today getting dolled up and posing for pictures //>.<//

I am grateful for coming to school right on the time I wished for 🙂

I am grateful for the relatively peaceful shift. It was nice for the most parts, and for which I am thankful~

I am grateful for the work done today~

I am grateful for the home time tonight~

I am grateful for the gracious and heartfelt message from my love 🙂

Dear Lord:

I woke up today wanting to tell Anthony how much I appreciate him later this week. He ended up beating me to it. I am grateful and feel blessed for the beautiful message~

We both need a little more time to prepare ourselves. I pray for Anthony’s day tomorrow. May he shine at work like the sun we so miss this week 🙂

I wish and know I will have a great school day tomorrow 🙂 Lord, I’m saying my thanks in advance for the miracle during the summer festival~.^

In Jesus’ name I pray and give thanks to, Amen~

Leave a Reply

