My Gratitude Diary: Day 529

Sleeping-baby-cat-000010505998_Medium

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the sleep I had, even though I woke up early again 🙂

I am grateful for the lovely weather: cloudy with just a bit of sun~

I am grateful for getting a seat on the crowded bus

I am grateful for the work done today in school. Finished another report 🙂

I am grateful for having peace today. The fatigue was severe, and I kept dozing off even though I expended very little energy, so I am grateful for the quiet lab/office. Little me was soooo sleepy~~

I am grateful for the fruit juice I found to restore a little of my energy 🙂

I am grateful for finding the person to take over my shift 🙂

I am grateful for all the people who tried to help cover my shift next week 🙂

I am grateful for the lesson on patience today~

I am grateful for having food in school! I forgot I had frozen pizza, yum~!

Dear Lord:

I pray for a still and patient heart. I pray for even greater faith and hope. I believe in Anthony and trust this wonderful and dear man~

I give thanks in advance for the beautiful date to come 🙂

May our work/school day be blessed tomorrow by Your hands~!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

