My Gratitude Diary: Day 530+531+532

so-cute

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I was grateful for the plentiful sleep over this weekend to help alleviate my fatigue

I was grateful for the pleasant shift at work and for the good people who were on the same schedule as I was~

I was grateful for the invitation for an outing even though I declined to go do my community helping~ I was feeling a little restless, and bumped into my friends, who invited me out for dinner. It was perfect timing for my emotional state, but I decided to use the time to do some work around the community 🙂

I was grateful for my sponsor who generously donated a lot of food for my cause 🙂 I was glad that I did not go out to dinner and instead went to do my community helping because of the people I was able to reach~

I was grateful for the super fun work with really nice clients. Mama scolded me a bit because I was really excited about getting Ai-chan to come to join me, but was pleased of how well I performed. It turned out great in my advantage as recently Mama could tell that I’ve been a little spacey >.< so have been putting me on standby more often. I had clients who were interested in me but I didn’t really care for them and preferred to be on standby in my happy little zone, lol~ Thank goodness I redeemed myself with the work this weekend~

I was grateful for being able to drink a little out of my own volition //>.<// It was quite cold at night, and the clients were nice enough to let me order anything I wanted. Ai-chan wanted to drink, too, so I had a little bit with her. It warmed me up as expected, and made me feel better 🙂

I was grateful for being taken out by clients for a late-night meal. I was super hungry, and Yui and Madoka invited me along with their clients. It was quite late, but at least I got free food and a taxi ride home!

20160416_032521

I was grateful for being able to have some me-time after a busy week and to finish my chores 🙂

I was grateful for having my pretty and clean little suite to live in~

I was grateful for the beautiful weather this weekend~

I was grateful for receving my call time earlier than expected so that I can prepare to go on set this week~ I am super stoked to film my scene this week 🙂

I was grateful for the communication with my love this weekend 🙂 I admit I was a little on the anticipatory side and so it made little me super happy to hear about his work~ Meow, meow ^w^ This little kitty will always care and love him 🙂

Dear Lord:

I am very thankful for all the little blessings and for the things/people I have in my life. I am brave enough to be patient and want every happiness for me and my love. I know he loves the weekend sun and has been out 🙂 I pray he’ll have a great work week, and little me as well~!

I give thanks in advance for the beautiful date to come and for him to support the baby steps I’m taking~! Meow meow meow~!

In Jesus’ name I pray and give thanks to, Amen~

Leave a Reply

