My Gratitude Diary: Day 533

754cc60f5dd40f7dacecc46a350da899

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for waking up on time: 3:30am because of the 5am call time~!

I am grateful for my parents who gave me a ride, because they happened to be picking someone up as well~

I am grateful for the beautiful weather~

I am grateful for arriving to circus safely. I lost it a bit when I found out that I was going to be late because of my parents’ confusion, but thankfully it all worked out okie~

I am grateful for the nice crew members who found me while I was lost and trying to find my way to circus (T.T)

I am grateful for all the wardrobe people who made me up nice and pretty~

I am grateful for the friendly cast I met today in the makeup trailer. She’s the female lead, and is very pretty and nice 🙂 I was in makeup beside her and she came over to introduce herself to little me, which was a bit unexpected //>.<//

I am grateful for the filming to go well~ It was quite fun on set and the work was easy~

I am grateful for the confidence the crew had in me. I overheard them saying that they think I should be part of the main cast, which was a huge compliment 🙂

I am grateful for the food today~ Lol, I like the catering services they have on set…

I am grateful for my patience today despite having lost a bit of temper this morning with my parents. There was a lot of waiting today, as usual, when filming, but I was really happy so didn’t mind it~

I am grateful for the quick bus ride back to town~ The right bus came just as I arrived to the bus loop 🙂

I am grateful for the work done today~

I am grateful for the time I had with a friend today~

I am grateful for the pleasant day~

Dear Lord:

I pray for myself, but my heart also goes out to Anthony for his happiness and success. I just want to be honest with him. In time, I feel that people will show their true selves. You can only pretend to be someone else for so long. I’d rather him know me truly and decide for himself than to have him go through what he went through with others. I can only put my faith, trust, and patience in this great man, who deserves every bit of my love and smiles. Little me looks up to him, literally and figuratively 😉

I give thanks in advance for the greater miracle and love to come 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray and give thanks to, Amen~

Leave a Reply

