My Gratitude Diary: Day 535

8bc7d8d5501a581668f6b0fc743a87ee

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for waking up in time

I am grateful for the beautiful weather

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for being able to keep my appointment

I am grateful for the quiet and enjoyable shift

I am grateful for the food I had at school~

I am grateful for the many choices I have for my future~

I am grateful for my friends~

I am grateful for having my pleasant demeanour even though the work supervisor picked on me again. I’ve started to feel sorry for her, as she is making herself miserable by having all these undue suspicion…

I am grateful for the potential new job which will be better and enable me to quit the political one. I want a better job that will be fun and enjoyable, with also more pay and not spoiled by political attitudes and people who insist on choosing negative instead of compassion and kindness

I am grateful for Anthony’s patience. Like he said, our situation is different. I believe in him, in us, and that’s all it matters~

Dear Lord:

I pray for the people at Anthony’s new workplace to be good and kind. He is best when working with people who give him encouragement and trust. Let them see how much he will shine.

I give thanks in advance for the great new job with more pay and more fun! I also pray that You show me the best academic route to take. My goal never changed, but the path will be different. I pray You show me the way.

In Jesus’ name I pray and give thanks to, Amen

Leave a Reply

