My Gratitude Diary: Day 536

b79484c9554d56c7b98408697948fa6cI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the quick bus to school

I am grateful for the gorgeous weather😃

I am grateful for the wonderful shift that was fun and relaxing

I am grateful for the food I had in school. Garlic bread, yum 😜

I am grateful for catching the bus to my interview

I am grateful for being given a trial shift 😄

I am grateful for having a granola bar on me that I can give to the man on the streets

I am grateful for having my bus pass 😊

I am grateful for my family

I am grateful for my friends

I am grateful for the lovely date to come😍 Little me is so shy. Even after all this time, Anthony can still make me feel like a little shy kitty //>.<// What should I wear?

Dear Lord:

I thank You for the blessings. I’m very peaceful and joyous, despite my fatigue.

I pray for Anthony’s work day and for him to enjoy the sun😄 Send him my love

I ask You let my session go well and to show me the way to my academic career goal.

In Jesus’ name I pray and give thanks to, Amen

Leave a Reply

