My Gratitude Diary: Day 537+538

a3

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for feeling rested despite sleeping less than I expected

I am grateful for the relaxing shift at school and for being able to have my accommodations met 🙂

I am grateful for receiving the support of my doctor~

I am grateful for being able to help people in the community this weekend with a huge box of food 🙂

I am grateful for making a new friend who promised not to hit on me and to help me out on my volunteer project~!

I am grateful for a wonderful time at work during which I was tipped big time and offered an intern position by the clients, lol~ Little me felt rich, mwahahaha~ The money came just in time~! Keep it coming, Lord~!

I am grateful for being able to finish my chores within record time today

I am grateful for the beautiful weather before the rain

I am grateful for being able to make yakiudon for my friend~

I am grateful for being hired on the spot for the side-job I’ve always wanted to try since little 🙂 The people are so nice too~!

I am grateful for having patience to wait for my date //>.<// I made the decision to wait a little bit more until the weather becomes nice again. Little me is patient (or too shy)~

Dear Lord:

If You really want me to take the alternative route for my academic path, please provide me with enough income to support it~! Just like I know that You allowed Anthony to find me only when we have both grown, I ask that You provide.

I pray for Anthony having a great time with one of his “besties”/or bros, lol~ Mwahaha, sneaky little me will let the bro enjoy the rain time while little me gets the sunshine with Anthony, meow meow ^w^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

