My Gratitude Diary: Day 540 (make-up!!!)

765762-bigthumbnail

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I was grateful for the restful sleep~

I was grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I was grateful for the meeting to go well~ My supervisor saw me wiggling and asked me if I was happy/happier, to which I confirmed ^o^

I was grateful for the beautiful day~

I was grateful for the shift to go very well. I got the room I wanted and the work I prayed for 🙂

I was grateful for making to my interview on time~

I was grateful for the savings I had yesterday in groceries ^o^

I was grateful for the delicious and healthy food I had yesterday

I was grateful for my scheduling to work out!

I was grateful for my joyous mood while waiting for my love’s contact 🙂 Little kitty me was happy in waiting ^w^

Dear Lord:

Thank You for things to go quite well yesterday, even though some were unexpected. Thank You for the guidance in my academic path!

In Jesus’ name I pray and give thanks to, Amen~

Leave a Reply

