My Gratitude Diary: Day 542

happy-dog-meets-grumpy-cat

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the plentiful sleep~ I got to sleep in and snuggle in my warm beddy today 🙂

I am grateful for making it to my study on time!

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day~

I am grateful for the answers to my academic questions

I am grateful for the work done today!

I am grateful for having enough sunscreen to last me the whole day~

I am grateful for finally getting my legal pics taken… even though I had to look super ugly and pose old for it… at least they’re done…

I am grateful for getting a ride from my parents today~

I am grateful for the plentiful food I had today! I had a buttered chicken sammy and chicken rice~ I thought about getting the full ft-long but decided against it. Then, I found out at the centre that a kind lady left us some more hammy sammies ^o^ Since no one wanted them, I took them home for tomorrow’s lunch, yay~!

I am grateful for knowing that Anthony is okie~ I was a little worried about the baka but turned out he was just chilling… Little me felt like grumpy cat, but in a good way!

Dear Lord:

I pray for a final decision to be made about my academic path soon. It seems that the more luxurious option may be the one I have to take. If so, then please allow me full transfer!

I pray for Anthony’s mind and heart for tomorrow. He is doing something very brave, and I am so very proud of him 🙂

Finally, I pray for a beautiful day tomorrow, from beginning to end for Anthony and little me. May I be lovelier in his eyes than ever before~!

In Jesus’ name I pray and give advanced thanks to, Amen!

Leave a Reply

