My Gratitude Diary: Day 547

cute-grey-kitten-bandage-its-paw-white-background-37824746

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the sleep I had

I am grateful for the sunny day – it was HOT!

I am grateful for the undergrad advisor to assure me that my student’s mistake is still fixable

I am grateful for my own patience when I found out about my student not finishing her duties

I am grateful for the ice packs I found to put on my swollen ankle.

I am grateful for the concern people have for my ankle~

I am grateful for being able to walk better! I was able to get a banana before the train arrived in record time despite my limp!

I am grateful for the technical difficulties that would excuse my tardiness to my shift tonight ;p

I am grateful for my professor saying yes to another recommendation!

I am grateful for being able to help out the community tonight~

I am grateful for the food I had in school! Sushi – yum, yum!

Dear Lord:

I pray that I will have great meetings tomorrow, get work done, and have my foot swelling go down so that I can look pretty for my date later~

I pray for Anthony enjoying the sun. He’s a “sunshine boy”, lol~ Little me will need to remind him about sunscreen, meow meow meow~

In Jesus’ name I pray and give advanced thanks to, Amen!

Leave a Reply

