My Gratitude Diary: Day 554

Sleeping-cat-wallpaper-cute-on-pc-20142

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the sleep and for the rest. I wanted to get up early to go to school, but could not due to my foot. For some reason, it became very painful whenever I tried to move it, and so I was confined to my bed~ Well, at least I had plenty of rest today… @.@ Little me is unintentionally a lazy kitten right now~

I am grateful for my computer restarting okay~! Thank goodness it was just the battery and so I only needed to plug it in 🙂

I am grateful for the food I received today~ Free pizza 🙂

I am grateful for the bus arriving just as I walked out of the door 🙂

I am grateful for the support of my extension!

I am grateful for the beautiful day~

I am grateful for the head hostess holding onto my visor and keeping it safe 🙂 She was so nice and I really like her ^o^

I am grateful for everyone’s well wishes for my poor foot

I am grateful for the swelling on my foot to go down

I am grateful for being able to help people in my community tonight 🙂

Dear Lord:

I pray for my schooling. I am supported to apply for an extension, which will help give me time for the switch~ I pray that the meeting with the committee will go well! Please also heal my foot faster. The swelling has gone down, but the pain and bruises persist. It looks hideous 😦 Please make it look normal again and for the pain to go away!

As always, please send Anthony my love. He needs support and validation right now, and I wish he could look within himself for the latter. This man deserves love from others and from himself 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

