My Gratitude Diary: Day 561

aa22e912fa04d66f51840a75e0323e1d

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the sleep I had and for waking up with little pain in my foot~

I am grateful for my computer to finish updating. Serious, it took sooooo long for it to finish updating this weekend~ @.@

I am grateful for the nice weather today. Little me like cloudy weather, especially since I had to use the computer by the window today 🙂

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to my destination~

I am grateful for the fast interview with a really good-looking manager, lol~ So little me applied for a new job >.< It’ll be like when I was an undergrad again too, haha~ I know that soon I’ll have an academic job more appropriate for me, but for now I’d like to get in more $$ for tuition so whatever I can fit, little me will do 🙂

I am grateful for being able to help so many people today! I had some clients who were dealing with some disability issues, but thankfully they found me helpful~ It’s super tiring to work so long today, but at least little me did good 🙂 Karma will pay me back, hopefully in $$? Lol~

I am grateful I resisted the temptation to buy a whole special dinner tonight. I bought some cheap breads to fill me tummy, and found fruits in the fridge 🙂

I am grateful for Anthony opening up to little me tonight. I don’t why, but I had an inkling earlier that something was not okie with him, and as it turned out, I was right. Little me always have good intuition when it comes to him! His spirits were low but he wants to talk to me about it, which makes me really glad~ I sent him huggles so he knows that I’m here for him~

I am grateful for my friend finally revealing that it was her birthday, lol~ I knew she wanted to “hang out” but forgot totally it was her birthday 🙂 Glad I saved the money to spend it this weekend!

Dear Lord:

I pray that You let my schedule work out for the summer for school, work, and personal life. I continue to pray for my switch.

I pray for my mommy’s health and for the health of the special man of my friend in Australia~ It’s easier to get sick when you’re older!

Lord, I ask that You give Anthony strength. My beloved is in need right now. Little me’s heart is with him tonight~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you Chibbie,
    I will pray for your mommy to get well as well.
    I am really Proud of you and your accomplishments.
    I know that everything is going to turn out as you wish with your loved one.
    Killer Huggles Chibbie, and have a beautiful day.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Chibimoekko says:

      Huge huggles back, seahorse ^o^

      Like

Leave a Reply

